Users choose how to disclose information themselves. Content can be shared between connections, groups, or everyone on the site.
Everyone is encouraged to share information with each other; what you share and with whom is entirely up to you.
You can delete your account from the settings page once logged in. All content associated with that account will be removed. This process cannot be reversed.






